Warren Bowron, State Director
Alabama Dixie Softball
218 Lakewood Drive
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone: (334) 477-6047
Email: bowronw@yahoo.com

Jennifer Pfeiffer, Executive Director
Alabama Soccer Association
4678 Valleydale Road, #200
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205) 991-9779
Email: jennifer@alsoccer.org

Cindy Pugh, Sales Manager
Auburn-Opelika Tourism
714 E. Glenn Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830
Phone: (334) 332-6966
Email: cindy@aotourism.com

Steve Provost, Vice President
Barge Design Solutions
2839 Paces Ferry Road SE, Ste. 850
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (770) 628-7635
Email: steve.provost@bargedesign.com

Kristen George, Bidding Manager
Bliss Products & Services
6831 S. Sweetwater Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122
Phone: (800) 248-2547
Email: info@blissproducts.com

David Lockridge, State Director
BPA of Alabama
110 Windy Hills Road
Rainbow City, AL 35906
Phone: (256) 504-7550
Email: davidlockridge@gmail.com
Jeff Chambers, Territory Sales Manager

CXT, Inc.
1928 Greensferry Glen
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (678) 206-6426
Email: jchambers@lbfoster.com

Deschamps Mats Systems, Inc.
218 Little Falls Rd., Unit 12
Cedar Grove, NJ 7009
Phone: (973) 928-3040
Email: assistant@mobi-mat.com

James Mathews
Game Day Athletic Surfaces
1509 US Hwy 11
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: (205) 542-7588
Email: james@gamedayathleticsurfaces.com

Kurt Hanusa, Owner-Operator
Gametime LED
717 South Blvd., Ste. 6
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone: (608) 579-0070
Email: Kurt@GameTimeLED.com

Abby Vance, Owner
Great Southern Recreation
2441 Q Old Fort Pkwy #462
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Phone: (800) 390-8438
Email: abby@greatsouthernrec.com

Allen Wiggins
Ground Works Distribution, LLC
85 Balm Road
Wetumpka, AL 36092
Phone: (334) 580-9295
Email: allenw@groundworksdistribution.com

Mark McCarter
Huntsville-Madison County CVB
500 Church Street NW, Suite One
Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: (256) 508-1621
Email: mccarter@huntsville.org

Steven Janorschke, President
Janco360, Inc.
PO Box 660821
Birmingham, AL 35266
Phone: (205) 908-7415
Email: Steven@Janco360.com

Eric Deese
Kellis Turfgrass Management
PO Box 1375
Columbia, AL 35051
Phone: (205) 613-6688
Email: edeese@kellisvegetattion.com

Katy Norton, President
Marshall County CVB
PO Box 711
Guntersville, AL 35976
Phone: (256) 582-7015
Email: katy@marshallcountycvb.com

Nick Mauer Tradeshow Coordinator
Musco Sports Lighting
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: (641) 673-0411
Email: nick.mauer@musco.com

Barton Platte, Sales Associate
Relyon
29092 Krentel Rd
LaCombe, LA 70445
Phone: (225) 301-6288
Email: bplatte@relyon.tech

Don Dukemineer, Chairman
Sports Alabama
PO Box 2349
Decatur, AL 35602
Phone: (256) 616-1535
Email: ddukemineer@decaturcvb.org

Drew Warren, Sales Associate
Struthers Recreation
PO Box 1178
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: (205) 663-5058
Email: dwarren@jadwasonco.com

Tommy Pasley
Sur-Line Turf, Inc.
19637 Gorgas Road
Northport, AL 35475
Phone: (205) 333-8388
Email: surline1@gmail.com

Nathan Tidwell, Owner
Turfwell Athletic Fields
PO Box 814
Alworth, GA 30101
Phone: (678) 467-9474
Email: Turfwell@gmail.com

Max Maxwell
Twin States Recreation
PO Box 732
Magnolia Springs, AL 36555
Phone: (205) 453-4321
Email: max@twinstatesrec.com