ARPA Corporate Members

ARPA Board of Directors

Summer Ammons
President
Talladega Parks and Recreation
PO Box 498
Talladega, AL 35161
Ph: (256) 362-0514
sammons@talladega.com

Billy Powell
President Elect
Enterprise Parks and Recreation
PO Box 311000
Enterprise, AL 36331
Ph: (334) 348-2680
bpowell@enterpriseal.gov

Drew Peterson
Past-President 
Trussville Parks and Recreation
5381 Trussville-Clay Road
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 655-9486
dpeterson@trussville.org

Katrina Frazier
Secretary
Mobile Parks and Rec Dept.
48 N. Sage Avenue
Mobile, AL 36607
Ph: (251) 208-1652
frazierk@cityofmobile.org

Sandi Wilson
Treasurer
Trussville Parks & Rec Dept.
504 Cherokee Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org

Gina Bryant
District 1 Chair
Winfield Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 188
Winfield, AL 35594
Ph: (205) 487-6710
ginabryant@centurylink.net

Eric Scott
District 2 Chair
Albertville Parks and Recreation
915 West McKinney
Albertville, AL 35950
Ph: (256) 891-8240
escott@cityofalbertville.com

David Primus, Jr.
District 3 Chair
Homewood Parks & Rec Dept.
1828 25th Court South
Homewood, AL 35209
Ph: (205) 332-6182
david.primus@homewoodal.org

Ed Canady
District 4 Chair
Jacksonville Parks and Recreation
501 A Alexandria Road SW
Jacksonville, AL 34265
Ph: (256) 435-8115
ecanady@jacksonville-al.org

Laura Leigh Chesser
District 5 Chair
Opelika Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 1026
Opelika, AL 36803
Ph: (334) 705-5560
lchesser@opelika-al.gov

Deirdre Womack
District 6 Chair
Greenville Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 158
Greenville, AL 36037
Ph: (334) 382-3031
deirdre@cityofgville.com

Ella Austin Mooney
District 7 Chair
Mobile Parks and Recreation
48 N. Sage Avenue
Mobile, AL 36607
Ph: (251) 208-1668
ella.mooney@cityofmobile.org

Willie Moore, III
CDS President
JasperParks & Rec Dept
1020 Kiker Lane
Jasper, AL35501
Ph: (205) 384-6014
Fax: (205) 221-8515
willieiiimoore@bellsouth.net

Luci Ray
Corp. Representative
Kompan
222 Richmar Drive
Birmingham, AL 35213
Ph: (205) 732-0088
lucray@kompan.com

2014 ARPA Committee Chairs

Sandi Wilson
Alabama Five-O Committee
Trussville Parks & Rec Dept.
504 Cherokee Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org

Mandy Johnson
Awards Committee
Opelika Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 1026
Opelika, AL 36803-1026
Ph: (334) 705-5565
mjohnson@opelika-al.gov

Natalie Norman
Conference Site Selection
ARPA Executive Director
PO Box 230579
Montgomery, Alabama 36123
(334) 279-9160
nnorman@arpaonline.org

Gary Minor
Conference Education
Tuscaloosa County PARA
PO Box 2496
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Ph: (205) 562-3220
gminor@tcpara.org

Drew Peterson
COPP Committee
Trussville Parks and Recreation
5381 Trussville-Clay Road
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 655-9486
dpeterson@trussville.org

Sandi Wilson
Finance Committee
Trussville Parks & Rec Dept.
504 Cherokee Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org

Billy Powell
Long Range Planning Committee
Enterprise Parks and Recreation
PO Box 311000
Enterprise, AL 36331
Ph: (334) 348-2680
bpowell@enterpriseal.gov

Laura Leigh Chesser
Marketing Committee
Opelika Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 1026
Opelika, AL 36803-1026
Ph: (334) 705-5560
lchesser@opelika-al.gov

Gayle Milam
Membership Committee
Madison Parks & Rec Dept.
8324 Madison Pike
Madison, AL 35758
Ph: (256) 772-2557
gayle.milam@madisonal.gov

Drew Peterson
Nominating Committee
Trussville Parks and Recreation
5381 Trussville-Clay Road
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 655-9486
dpeterson@trussville.org

Robin Brothers
Professional Development Committee
Anniston Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 2168
Anniston, AL 36202-2168
Ph: (256) 847-7349
Fax: (256) 241-2699
rbrothers@annistonal.gov

Kenny Thompson
Recreational Sports Committee
Dothan Dept. of Leisure Services
PO Box 2128
Dothan, AL 36302
Ph: (334) 615-3781
kthompson@dothan.org

Carla Wilson
Therapeutic Recreation Committee
Gadsden Parks & Rec Dept.
PO Box 267
Gadsden, AL 35902
Ph: (256) 458-2116
cwilson@cityofgadsden.com