ARPA Corporate Members

ARPA Board of Directors

Drew Peterson
President 
Trussville Parks and Recreation
5381 Trussville-Clay Road
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 655-9486
dpeterson@trussville.org

Summer Ammons
President Elect
Talladega Parks and Recreation
PO Box 498
Talladega, AL 35161
Ph: (256) 362-0514
sammons@talladega.com

Robert Dellinger
Past President
City of Birmingham, Crossplex
2331 Bessemer Road
Birmingham, AL 35208
Ph: (205) 279-8900
robert.dellinger@ci.birmingham.al.us

Mandy Johnson
Secretary
Opelika Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 1026
Opelika, AL 36803-1026
Ph: (334) 705-2488
mjohnson@opelika-al.gov

Sandi Wilson
Treasurer
Trussville Parks & Rec Dept.
504 Cherokee Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org

Gina Bryant
District 1 Chair
Winfield Parks and Recreation
P.O. Box 188
Winfield, AL 35594
Ph: (205) 487-6710
ginabryant@centurylink.net

Jenny Barrett
District 2 Chair
Madison County Commission
P.O. Box 36
New Market, AL 35761
Ph: (256) 990-9791
jbarrett@madisoncountyal.gov

David Primus, Jr.
District 3 Chair
Homewood Parks & Rec Dept.
1928 25th Court South
Homewood, AL 35209
Ph: (205) 332-6182
david.primus@homewoodal.org

Cheryl Kennedy
District 4 Chair
Southside Parks & Rec Dept
2255 Highway 77
Southside, AL 35907
Ph: (256) 442-9770
cherylkennedy@cityofsouthside.com

Laura Leigh Chesser
District 5 Chair
Opelika Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 1026
Opelika, AL 36803
Ph: (334) 705-5560
lchesser@opelika-al.gov

Andy Wiggins
District 6 Chair
Andalusia Dept. of Leisure Services
P.O. Box 429
Andalusia, AL 36420
Ph: (334) 428-1124
andy.wiggins@cityofandalusia.com

Katrina Frazier
District 7 Chair
Mobile Parks and Rec Dept.
48 N. Sage Avenue
Mobile, AL 36607
Ph: (251) 208-1658
frazierk@cityofmobile.org

Willie Moore, III
CDS President
JasperParks & Rec Dept
1020 Kiker Lane
Jasper, AL35501
Ph: (205) 384-6014
Fax: (205) 221-8515
willieiiimoore@bellsouth.net

Luci Beavers
Corp. Representative
Kompan
721 Euclid Ave
Birmingham, AL 35213
Ph: (205) 732-0088
LucBea@Kompan.com

2014 ARPA Committee Chairs

Sandi Wilson
Alabama Five-O Committee
Trussville Parks & Rec Dept.
504 Cherokee Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org

Gayle Milam
Awards Committee
Madison Parks & Rec Dept.
8324 Madison Pike
Madison, AL 35758
Ph: (256) 772-2557
gayle.milam@madisonal.gov

Michael Coleman, Executive Director
Conference Site Selection
ARPA
P.O. Box 230579
Montgomery, AL36123-05979
Ph: (334) 279-9160
mcoleman@arpaonline.org

Tina Kitchens, CPRP
Conference Education
Florence Parks and Rec.
2930 Darby Drive
Florence, AL 35630
Ph: (256) 760-6416
tkitchens@florenceal.org

Robert Dellinger
COPP Committee
City of Birmingham, Crossplex
2331 Bessemer Road
Birmingham, AL 35208
Ph: (205) 279-8900
robert.dellinger@ci.birmingham.al.us

Sandi Wilson
Finance Committee
Trussville Parks & Rec Dept.
504 Cherokee Drive
Trussville, AL 35173
Ph: (205) 661-1714
swilson@trussville.org

Summer Ammons
Long Range Planning Committee
Talladega Parks and Recreation
PO Box 498
Talladega, AL 35161
Ph: (256) 362-0514
sammons@talladega.com

Laura Leigh Chesser
Marketing Committee
Opelika Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 1026
Opelika, AL 36803-1026
Ph: (334) 705-5560
lchesser@opelika-al.gov

Stacy Smothers
Membership Committee
Jasper Parks & Rec Dept.
610 10th Avenue
Jasper, AL 35501
Ph: (205) 384-9617
stacykbanks@yahoo.com

Robert Dellinger
Nominating Committee
City of Birmingham, Crossplex
2331 Bessemer Road
Birmingham, AL 35208
Ph: (205) 279-8900
robert.dellinger@ci.birmingham.al.us

Robin Brothers
Professional Development Committee
Anniston Parks & Rec Dept.
P.O. Box 2168
Anniston, AL 36202-2168
Ph: (256) 847-7349
Fax: (256) 231-7624
rbrothers@annistonal.gov

Summer Ammons
Recreational Sports Committee
Talladega Parks and Recreation
PO Box 498
Talladega, AL 35161
Ph: (256) 362-0514
sammons@talladega.com

Therapeutic Recreation Committee
TBA